Skip to main content

EXHIBITORS

With a shopping area of 3000 square meters, The Dutch Masters offers more than equestrian sports. A big collection of clothes, cars and lifestyle products combined with the best equestrian items makes visiting extra attractive. A nice atmosphere for companies to promote and sell products. The over 60,000 enthusiastic visitors are an excellent audience! For further information and quotation: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stand equipped with: Carpet - walls - frieze frame - electricity and 2 spotlight. Price € 150 per m2 (excluding VAT)
It is also possible to book only stand space. If the stand construction is carried out by yourself, the price is € 95,- per m2 (excluding stand construction and electricity).

EXHIBITORS 2024

Akkerlederwaren  
Anky https://anky-atc.com/nl/
Astonic E-rides https://www.astonic-rides.nl/nl/
Audi https://www.audi.nl/
BCM Energetix http://www.energetixkopen.nl
Bekkers Yachts bekkersyachts.com
Bisc https://bisc.horse/
Bling Your Horse https://www.blingyourhorse.eu/
Blom Verkeersschool https://www.verkeersschoolblom.nl
Borek https://borek.eu/
Boss Geerars VOF https://www.brigitteboss.com/
BR https://br.nl/nl/
Brokx Sport B.V. / Pikeur https://www.brokxsport.nl/
Buitenstate BV https://www.buitenstate.nl/
Butternutbox Brokx Sport B.V. / Pikeur https://www.brokxsport.nl/
Champagne Taittinger https://www.taittinger.com/
Coco- Fashion http://coshbycoco.nl/
CWD https://eu.cwdsellier.com/fr/
De Drielse Vrijheid  
Denzo trading https://www.denzotrading.nl
Devoucoux https://eu.devoucoux.com/fr/
Digishots https://www.digishots.nl/
Donnerberg https://www.donnerberg.net/nl-nl
Drunens Ruiterhuis https://www.drunensruiterhuis.nl/
D-ZIJNS https://www.dzijnsjewellery.nl/
Equestrian Style & Lamantia Couture NL https://www.equestrian-style.nl/
Equidrome https://www.equidrome.nl/
Equiline https://www.equiline.it/int/
Equismart v.o.f https://www.equismart.nl/nl/
Equitex Ges.m.b.H.-S.r.l. https://www.equitex.it
Equitiek https://www.equitiek.com/
Fever-Tree https://fever-tree.com/nl_NL
Flybusters Bv https://www.flybusters.nl/nl/
Fyto & Fytolin https://www.garvo.nl/
Gittha
www.gittha.nl
Glossy Leather https://glossyproducts.nl/shop/Onderhoud/5/Glossy-Leather/
Go Social https://www.gosocialmedia.nl/talents/
Grasdrogerij Hartog b.v. https://www.hartog.eu
Graziozo https://graziozo.com/
Hebbeh https://hebbeh.nl
H-Deluxe hannelorevolders.be
Heritage https://heritage-products.nl/
Holland Laundry https://hollandlaundryproducts.nl/
HPTL https://www.hplt.nl/
JuulC https://www.juulc.nl/
Kerner Beheer BV/Centropix https://www.centropix.eu/arturkerner
Klein Oisterwijk https://www.kleinoisterwijk.nl/
Kyki https://www.kyki.nl/
Landal
LdP Design https://ldpdesign.nl/
Le Jeune de Lux http://www.lejeunedelux.nl/
Made4Beauty https://www.made4beauty.nl
Monère Equestrian https://monere-equestrian.com/
Montar https://houseofmontar.com/
NAB https://www.nab-bliksembeveiliging.nl/
NAF https://www.naf-equine.eu/nl/
Newreach https://newreach.nl/
Notenboom Techniek https://www.notenboomtechniek.nl/
Piet Klerkx https://www.pietklerkx.nl/
Pieternel Schilderijen https://www.pieternel-kunst.com
PIPPA Equestrian Soap https://www.pippa-equestrian.com
Plospan https://plospan.com/nl/
Pure CHIQ https://www.facebook,com/PureCHIQ.bags.and.more/?locale=nl_NL
Redsware https://www.redsware.com/nl/
Ridershouse https://www.ridershouse.com/nl/
Roelofsen Carrosserie https://www.roelofsen.eu/
Rolex boutique https://www.rolex.com/
Ruitercap https://www.ruitercap.nl/nl/
Ruiterstad https://ruiterstad.nl/
Ruyters Voor Ruiters https://www.ruytersvoorruiters.nl/
Socks House https://sockshouse.nl/
Solid Fence https://solidfence.eu/
Sortas Manege Bodems https://www.sortasequinefibres.nl/
SoSo Events https://sosoevents.nl/evenementen/
Stability Footer https://stabilityfiber.com/nl/introduction_nl.html
Tinello https://www.tinello.nl/
Tommy Hilfiger https://tommy-equestrian.com/
Torsy https://www.torsybridles.com/
Trauthoff Medcam AI https://www.thermo-scope.nl/
Veekens zadelkamers https://veekens-zadelkamers.nl/
WeLoad Energy Systems https://weload.nl/
WINESUD https://winesud.com
Woef Woef Snacks https://www.woefwoefsnacks.nl
Zeegers Equestrian https://petrie.nl/
Zizi horsedesign https://zizi-horsedesign.nl/